Sign in to follow this  
Joanna Grey

Cure for Insomnia

[quote user="splutcho"]Read a City1st post? Count how many times he says "Ever so ''umble"?[/quote]

[:D]

[quote user="Tim Allman"]I like the podcast and listen every week.[/quote]

It''s not the content exactly (the supposed fee for Bennett was especially interesting this week) it''s just that MB needs to get a cattle prod onto the other three.

I remember when I was a very young soldier and I said to my medical officer that I couldn''t sleep he told me to hand all my bedding back into the stores

[quote user="First Wizard"]

[quote user="Joanna Grey"]Pink''un Podcast.[/quote]

Oddly, I find your posts have the same effect on me.[:|]

[/quote]

Who cares what you think?

[quote user="Joanna Grey"][quote user="First Wizard"]

[/quote]

[/quote]

Quite a few, although not you.....thank Gawd.

Listen to the Huckerbys Boots podcast! Much more entertaining, if i do say so myself, even tho we havent done one for about a year!!

http://www.huckerbysboots.com/

[quote user="First Wizard"][quote user="Joanna Grey"][quote user="First Wizard"]

[/quote]

[/quote]

Quite a few, although not you.....thank Gawd.

[/quote]Count me in Wiz.......Always nice to see someone scratching the surface and revealing the dirt that lies beneath the gloss. [Y]

[quote user="BW"]watch the superbowl, awful sport.[/quote]only because you dont understand it.... American football is probably the most tactical sport on the planet.

[quote user="jas the barclay king"][quote user="BW"]watch the superbowl, awful sport.[/quote]only because you dont understand it.... American football is probably the most tactical sport on the planet.[/quote]

It''s crap like all over hyped American sports.Super Bowl my arse.......