Sign in to follow this  
Canary Boy

12 Points off the play offs!

Come on back down to earth now. It could all very easily go belly up still(a lot of good teams to play yet), personally I would be more than happy with a mid table finish this season and move onwards and upwards from there next season. 

[quote user="inch_high"]Come on back down to earth now. It could all very easily go belly up still(a lot of good teams to play yet), personally I would be more than happy with a mid table finish this season and move onwards and upwards from there next season. [/quote]A true Norwich fan, I think I have been saying "next season" for about 12 years!

[quote user="inch_high"]Come on back down to earth now. It could all very easily go belly up still(a lot of good teams to play yet), personally I would be more than happy with a mid table finish this season and move onwards and upwards from there next season. [/quote]

nothing wrong with a little optimism, not three weeks ago the majority of posts on here were bickering - protest this, relegation that, get rid of  hucks, etc, this league is so unprodictable that most equations are possible, let the guy enjoy his cup being half full,  

Hey Smudger what do you think now? Must say I am enjoying being one of the 25,000 sheep and cheering the boys on. To be honest I have only seen them loose once in five games since I got back from Oz and that has to be promotion stuff. I also think my "luck" is better than Wiz''s hex and I should be made supporter of the month! Not only am I full of the feel good factor but my £15 quid returned £90 from Ladbooks.

I need two tickets for Colchester by the way if the run is to continue so if anyone cannot ...................

On the ball City!.

2 very winnable away games coming up, tricky at col but should be OK at Scunthorpe, if we win both of these maybe we can dream a bit.

what are you people on??
norwich are 21st in the league and you are talking of promotion!!